Information on Tottenham Hotspur Football Club!

Football board of Directors!


Sol Capbell, captain of Tottenham and Englands Vice Captain!

White Hart Lane, Home of the World Famous Tottenham Hotspur

The official Club Emblem

Sir Alan Sugar (Chairman)
D. J. Pleat (Director of Football)
J. Sedgwick (Finance Director)
Non Executive
C. M. Littner
M. S. Peters M.B.E
C. T. Sandy
I. Yawetz
Company Secretary
J. Ireland
George Graham
Club President
Bill Nicholson, O.B.E
Club Vice Presidents
D. A. Alexiou
A. G. Berry
N. Soloman
Club Secretary
John Alexander
Medical Officer
Dr Mark Curtin
Vice Presidents
A. Berry, T. Cheshire, D. Dennison, D. Grainger, C. Hutton, R. Hutton, R. Simkins, A. Smith, C. Smith, 
M. Woodley


Tottenham Hotspur Football and Athletic Company Ltd
Reg. Office: Bill Nicholson Way,
748 High Road, Tottenham, London N17 OAP
Tel: 020 8365 5005 Fax: 020 8365 5005

Spurs Ticket Line:   08700 112222
Ticket Information Line:  09068 100 505*
Spurs Line:  09068 100 500*
Commercial:  020 8365 2010
Members Office:  020 8365 515-
Spurs Shop:  020 8365 5042
Mail order Sales:  020 8804 7888
Media Monitor:  0870 333315
Conference Centre:  020 8365 5006
Football in the Community:  020 8365 5049
*calls cost 60p a minute at all times

home features season 2000 history e-mail
home features season 2000 history e-mail